Detlef Davidis
eMail: d.davidis@suedstadt-gemeinde.de
Miriam Engling
eMail: engling@suedstadt-gemeinde.de
Irmela Heyde
Reinhold Kopplin-Müller
eMail: kopplin-mueller@suedstadt-gemeinde.de

Inka Mölle
inka.moelle@suedstadt-gemeinde.de

Dr. René Mounajed
eMail: mounajed@suedstadt-gemeinde.de
Jürgen Niehoff
eMail: niehoff@suedstadt-gemeinde.de
Regine Pielawa
eMail: r.pielawa@suedstadt-gemeinde.de
Claus-Henning Prieß
eMail: priess@suedstadt-gemeinde.de

Helmuth Winkelmann
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
eMail: helmuth.winkelmann@suedstadt-gemeinde.de

Dr. Thomas Winkelmann
Vorsitzender
eMail: thw@suedstadt-gemeinde.de
Meike Zillmer
eMail: m.zillmer@suedstadt-gemeinde.de

 

Die Fotos auf dieser Seite wurden uns von Foto-Art Hannover zur Verfügung gestellt.